Sat, Dec 4
Montreal, Canada
Christine Jensen - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 4. 8:00 pm
  Sat, Dec 4
Los Angeles, CA
2021 Jazz Tribute Concert & Awards
The Montalban Theatre
Sat, Dec 4. 7:30 pm
  Sat, Dec 11
Montreal, Canada
Blanche Baillargeon - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 11. 8:00 pm
  Sun, Dec 12
Costa Mesa, CA
Spanish Harlem Orchestra
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Sun, Dec 12. 4:00 pm
  Sat, Dec 18
Montreal, Canada
Gentiane MG - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 18. 8:00 pm
Dec 5 Sun
Damien Escobar
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Apr 16 Sat
Marc Cohn, Mark Cohn
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jan 21 Fri
Apr 17 Sun
Marc Cohn, Mark Cohn
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Dec 10 Fri
Walter Trout
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Apr 30 Sat
Jan 29 Sat
May 13 Fri
Bob Moses
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 16 Wed
Ice Age
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Dec 19 Sun
Stream
Sara Niemietz
Veeps
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 19 Sun
Stream
Sara Niemietz
Veeps
Los Angeles, CA

Top Venues

Blue Whale
Los Angeles, CA
Sam First
Los Angeles, CA
Catalina Bar & Grill
Hollywood, CA
The Baked Potato
Studio City, CA
Vibrato Grill Jazz
Bel Air, CA
Feinstein's At Vitello's
Studio City, CA
Jazz Bakery
Beverly Hills, CA
The World Stage
Los Angeles, CA

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.