Jazz Near You

Los Angeles » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Zebulon

Zebulon
2478 Fletcher Drive
Los Angeles , CA 90039
ph. 323-663-6927
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

Nov 24 Wed
Johnny Angel
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Nov 17 Wed
Oberhofer
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Oct 23 Sat
Tara Jane O'Neil
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Oct 22 Fri
Sep 17 Fri
Sep 4 Sat
Joe Bataan
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Aug 14 Sat
TBD
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA

Past events: 2020

Jun 7 Sun
No Artist
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
May 9 Sat
Joe Bataan
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Apr 23 Thu
No Artist
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Apr 21 Tue
Tara Jane O'Neil
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Apr 4 Sat
Peter Brötzmann
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Mar 28 Sat
Aaron Turner
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Mar 25 Wed
Deradoorian
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Mar 3 Tue
Gregory Uhlmann
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Mar 1 Sun
Feb 26 Wed
Josh Haden
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Feb 16 Sun
Shannon McNally
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Feb 15 Sat
Shannon McNally
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Feb 11 Tue
Yuka C. Honda
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.